Add To Cart

Marc Wagnon "Shadowlines"

A re-release onto compact disc of the Marc Wagnon "Shadowlines" album with musicians from the downtown New York scene, including trumpeter Dave Douglas, pianist Dave Kikoski, saxophonist Bob Malach, trombonist Carl Reinlib, bass clarinetist Michael Lytle, guitarists Nick Didkowski and Mark Lampariello, bassists Leo Traversa, Yossi Fine and Mike Lesie, and drummer Jim Mussen.


Marc Wagnon - vibraphone
Dave Douglas - trumpet
Jim Mussen - drums
Bob Malach - tenor sax
Dave Kikoski - keyboard
Mark Lambert - guitar
Mike Leslie - bass
Donny Davis - tenor sax
Michael Lytle - bass clarinet
Leo Traversa - bass
Yossi Fine - bass
Nick Didkowski - guitar